Contact Us

Our Address

The Coalition
1320 S. John Redditt Drive, Suite C
Lufkin, TX 75904

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Our Phone Numbers

Office: (936) 634-9308
Fax: (936) 639-3521

Contact Emails

Sharon Kruk, Executive Director

Abby Baker, Community Coalition Partnerships (CCP) Grant Coordinator

J.P. Heath, Youth Coordinator

Carolina Lopez, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

Bonny Hicks, Tobacco Prevention Specialist

Jonelle Battise, Tobacco Prevention Specialist

Send us a message